2018 EVENTS

28th October 2018

EHPPS Halloween Fun Dog Event 2018

🦇👻 SUNDAY 28th OCTOBER 👻🦇

🎃 Halloween 🎃 themed fun dog event running during the sanctuary’s public open hours of 1pm-4pm.

Entry to the sanctuary is:

£2 adults
£1 children
Or free entry on production of a current EHPPS membership card

There will be five fun classes to take part in – only £1 per entry – a rosette to each class winner 🙂

2019 EVENTS

Sunday 7th April

First open day 2019

11am-4pm

Saturday 27th April

Tack Sale

11am-2pm

Sunday 16th June

Showing show

9am-5pm

Saturday 22nd June

Tack sale

(11am-1pm) and

Foster Event

(12pm-2pm)

Thursday 18th July

Evening Tack Sale

6pm-8pm

Sunday 28th July

Dog Show and Open Day

10am-4pm

Saturday 3rd August

Children’s Showing Show

9am-4pm

Thursday 5th September

Evening Tack Sale

6pm-8pm

Saturday 7th September

Rainbow Showing Show

9am-5pm

Saturday 21st September

Shetland Pony Fun Show

10am-4pm

Saturday 28th September

Tack sale

(11am-1pm) and

Foster Event

(12pm-2pm)

Sunday 27th October

Halloween Event

1pm-4pm

Sunday 22nd December

Final Open Day 2019

1pm-4pm